In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our  privacy policy.
close

With the courses 'Guitar Groovin', 'Guitar Style' and 'Tricky Lick', they have a learning program in their hands that is supposed to make it possible to make music in a certain style as soon as possible.

Of course, we first look at how the big role models use the common tricks, licks, and scales, but the learning material should empower the learning guitarist to use the common tricks, licks, and scales independently.

The 'Music Reduction Didactics' developed by Charly Diehl in almost forty years of practice is the fast lane to well-founded know-how. It's also the perfect springboard for making music.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
close

Mit den Kursen 'Guitar Groovin', 'Guitar Style' und 'Tricky Lick', haben sie ein Lernprogramm in den Händen, das möglichst schnell die Möglichkeit des Musizierens in einem bestimmten Stil herstellen soll.

Natürlich schauen wir zuerst darauf, wie die großen Vorbilder die gängigen Tricks, Licks und Scales einsetzen, aber das Lernmaterial soll den lernenden Gitarristen dazu befähigen  die gängigen Tricks, Licks und Scales eigenständig einzusetzen.

Die in fast vierzigjähriger Praxis entwickelte 'Music Reduction Didaktik' von Charly Diehl ist die Überholspur zu fundiertem Knowhow. Außerdem ist es das perfekte Sprungbrett zum musizieren.