In order to optimize our website and improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our  privacy policy.
close
  • Online  only          
search

Schickimickischeißhaus Deutschland

€9.99
Tax included

Theater Play in German Language

E-Book ISBN:978-3-948613-71-6

Quantity


A quirky community is set in motion by a local climate event at the Humusklo Museum. People who never meet in normal life. A billionaire meets the young museum cleaning lady, the doctoral student for enlightenment meets the violently drifting local politician, and a climate refugee has secretly hidden in the closet from the cold blizzard.

One wants to use her money to save bizarre works of art from the climate catastrophe, the other has a tight Pegida background through her mother. One ponders that as an Austrian you have to be at least Hitler to have a career in Germany, the other wants to think like Danton. And the climate refugee is the only one who can recite the German Basic Law and the Basic Law speech by Carlo Schmidt by heart.

Unintentionally and unplanned, this humus clog community has to discuss its situation and finally negotiate its raison d'etre. Beyond dry statistics and cool prognoses, it becomes noticeable here what really blooms for people when the climate catastrophe comes..

D7001
500 Items

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
close
  • Nur  online             
search

Schickimickischeißhaus Deutschland

9,99 €
Bruttopreis

Theaterstück in deutscher Sprache

E-Book ISBN:978-3-948613-71-6

Interview mit dem Autor: Interview.pdf.

Menge


Eine skurrile Gemeinschaft wird von einem lokalen Klimaereignis im Humusklo-Museum festgesetzt. Menschen, die sich im normalen Leben nie begegnen. Eine Milliardärin trifft auf die junge Museums- putzfrau, der Doktorand für Aufklärung auf den heftig vor sich hinsödernden Lokalpolitiker, und ein Klimaflüchtling hat sich vor dem Kälteblizzard heimlich im Schrank versteckt.

Die eine will mit ihrem Geld skurrile Kunstwerke vor der Klimakatastrophe retten, die andere hat durch ihre Mutter einen straffen Pegidahintergrund. Der eine sinniert, dass man als Österreicher mindestens Hitler heißen muss, um in Deutschland Karriere zu machen, der andere will denken wie Danton. Und als einziger kann der Klimaflüchtling das deutsche Grundgesetz und die Grundgesetzrede von Carlo Schmidt auswendig hersagen.

Ungewollt und ungeplant muss diese Humusklogemeinschaft ihre Lage besprechen und schließlich ihre Daseinsberechtigung verhandeln.
Jenseits trockener Statistiken und kühlen Progonosen wird hier spürbar, was dem Menschen wirklich blüht, wenn die Klima- katastrophe kommt.

D7001
500 Artikel